

## ELIGIBLE SCHOOLS FOR 2025 AIA NEI SCHOLARSHIP

## <u>School</u>

Andrews University **Ball State University** Drury University Illinois Institute of Technology Iowa State University Judson University Kansas State University Kent State University Lawrence Technological University Miami University North Dakota State University **Ohio State University** Oklahoma State University Southern Illinois University Carbondale The School of the Art Institute of Chicago University of Cincinnati University of Detroit Mercy University of Illinois at Chicago University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign University of Kansas University of Kentucky University of Michigan University of Minnesota University of Nebraska University of Notre Dame University of Oklahoma University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Washington University

Location Berrien Springs, MI Muncie, IN Springfield, MO Chicago, IL Ames, IA Elgin, IL Manhattan, KS Kent, OH Southfield, MI Oxford, OH Fargo, ND Columbus, OH Stillwater, OK Carbondale, IL Chicago, IL Cincinnati, OH Detroit MI Chicago, IL Champaign, IL Lawrence, KS Lexington, KY Ann Arbor, MI Minneapolis, MN Lincoln, NE Notre Dame, IN Norman, OK Milwaukee, WI St. Louis, MO